A dream

I love you, however I can not stand this attitude, taste and want you but thoroughly. Today I’m not even half a day I had a part, so small that even the best day I could cool my happiness …
In my mind confuse me with wanting and not wanting, who is right in this search? My heart or my mind? If you will miss though is to continue my search … Wish you was the choice, find love …
Today I leave behind everything I saw and experienced today falls into the reality and wish you luck and happiness. I’m going for mine and hope you find yours.

Posted from WordPress for Android Galaxy S

Deixe um comentário

